Text Resizing

Month

Year

HRE Club Dates

October 23, 2019

SUPER COUNCIL 8-8:45am
Please direct all questions or concerns to Julie Buck (jbuck@hse.k12.in.us)
November 20th
December 11th
January 15th
February 12th
March 11th
April 15th
May 13th
 
YEARBOOK 8-8:45am
Please direct all questions or concerns to Leslie Fisher (lfisher@hse.k12.in.us)
or Dawn Doyle (ddoyle@hse.k12..in.us)
October 22nd
November 19th
December 17th
January 21st
February 18th
March 17th

Spring Choir 7:50-8:50am
Please direct all questions or concerns to Renee Ross (rross@hse.k12.in.us)
January 23r
d
January 30th
February 6th
February 13th
February 20th
February 27th
March 5th
March 12th
March 19th
March 26th
April 16th
April 23rd

Math Bowl 7:55-8:45am
Please direct all questions or concerns to Brad Striegel (bstriegel@hse.k12.in.us)
February 3rd

February 10th
February 21st
February 24th
March 2nd 
March 9th

March 13th
March 16th
March 27th
March 30th
April 13th

Girls on the Run
Please direct all questions or concerns to Miraya Sample (msample@hse.k12.in.us)
February 25
th
February 27th
March 3rd
March 5th
March 10th
March 12th
March 17th
March 19th
March 24th
March 26th
March 31st
April 2nd
April 14th
April 16th
April 21st
April 23rd
April 28th
April 30th
May 5th
May 7th
[CMSAbstractTransformation.DataBind]: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Hoosier Road Elementary

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

11300 East 121st Street
Fishers, IN 46037
School hours:  Mon 8:55a - 3:20p (Early Release), Tues-Fri 8:55a - 3:40p
Main Phone:  (317) 915-4240
Main Fax:  (317) 915-4249
 

HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the Hamilton Southeastern administration office, click here.

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.